Wakkago SERBIA
Visa Information

Visas are not required by visitors from the following countries for visit up to 90 days in a 6 month period:

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Belgium, Belarus, Bolivia,  Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malta, Moldova, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Poland, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, St Kitts and Nevis, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay and Vatican City.

Passport holders who have a valid visa from an EU country, UK, Schengen or USA visa may enter for up to 90 dayt without a visa.

To apply, email