Visa Information

Visas are not required by passport holders from Anguilla, Antigua & Barbuda, Aruba, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Cyprus, Denmark, Dominica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Finland, Fiji, France, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Kiribati, Liechtenstein, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Monaco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Russia, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Lucia, St, Martin, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa(Western), San Marino, Seychelles, Sierra, Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, Turks and Caicos, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Kingdom, USA, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Venezuela and Zambia. 

A visa can be issued on arrival (for $100USD) in Jamaica to nationals of Andorra, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kyrgyzstan, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan and Uzbekistan.

Nationals from Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Dominican Republic, Estonia, Honduras, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia and Slovenia that have a valid US, Canadian or Schengen Visa. And proof of vacination against measles, rubella and polio may visit for up to 30 days without a visa.

Everyone else will need to apply for a visa in advance, they cost around US$100 and take 2 to 3 days. You may be able to get a visa on arrival for US$350 but don’t count on it, getting on the plane may not be possible.

To apply, email  info@wakkago.com

WhatsApp chat