Wakkago NIGER


Visa Information

nationals of Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Côte d’Ivoire, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Mauritania, Morocco, Nigeria, Rwanda, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo and Tunisia do not require a visa to enter Niger.

Everyone else required a visa.

You will require the following; 

A valid passport over the 60 days of the period of stay granted; 
Two (02) photographs of identity and $100 USD.
Requirements and charges differ between embassies.

Niger Embassy

If you are travelling to Benin, Burkina Faso, Cote d’ivoire, Niger and Togo you may apply for a Visa Touristique Entente which costs 25000cf (about (US$50). It covers all the above countries, is cheaper and less work than getting single visas for each country.

To apply email