Visa Information

A one month visa, renewable to 3 months, is granted for free to the citizens of the following countries who are coming for tourism can be obtained at the airport or border.

Algeria, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Bhutan, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Libya, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Macau, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Russia, Romania, Saint Kitts & Nevis, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, UAE, UK, USA, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Venezuela, Yemen and Yugoslavia.

Nationals from Algeria, Comoros, Cote d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Ghana, Iraq, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Nigeria, Somalia, Tunisia and Yemen; can enter without visa but will need a return ticket, hotel reservations and at least $2000 or equivalent to cover their stay.

The Gulf Cooperation Council Countries (Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, Oman, Bahrain and United Arab of Emirates) as well as their family members, servants and chauffeurs who are accompanying them, and who are coming for the purpose of tourism, are granted a free entry visa. 

If your country is not listed above you will need to apply for a visa in advance. 

Any evidence of a visit to Israel may deny you entrance to Lebanon. See Israel for more information. 

To apply, email info@wakkago.com