Visa Information

Visitors from Andorra, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, El Salvador, France, Finland, Germany, Greece, Guatamala, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Israel, Italy, Ireland, Japan, South Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, U.K., Uruguay and Venezuela do not need visas to enter Paraguay.

A visa on arrival at the airport is offered to nationals from Australia, Canada, New Zealand, Taiwan and US. The visas cost from $100 to $160 depending on your nationality.

Visas cost about $100. The prices differ depending on the consulate/embassy. 

Paraguay embassies To apply, email