Wakkago ISREAL


Visa Information

If you are a passport holder of one of the following countries you do not require a tourist visa to travel to Israel. 

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belarus, Belgium, Belize, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Canada, Central African Republic, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Holy See, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Korea (South), Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Malawi, Malta, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Nauru,  Netherlands, New Zealand, Niue, Norway, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay and Vanuatu. 

Israel – Visa Information 

Please note. Although you may not have to pay for a visa to enter Israel, you will have to pay 100 NIS $30 “exit tax” when you leave (land or air). If you do not pay this money you cannot leave Israel.

Israeli border guards might stamp the entry and exit stamps on a separate piece of paper if you ask, and not in your passport. This is not always the case so beware. 

Having an Israel stamp in your passport may stop you from entering; 
Algeria, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Sudan, UAE and Yemen. 

There are border guards in other countries who might react unfavorably to seeing an Israeli entry/exit stamp. 

Also be warned, if you have a stamp from the Egyptian or Jordanian border crossing with Israel, could also give you problems. The entry and exit stamps into Jordan and Egypt must be consistent, and you must not be missing an exit or entry, otherwise you may be refused entry into the above countries. 

To apply, email