Visa Information

The Citizens of the following nationalities do not need a visa to enter Colombia as a tourist for up 90 days: 

Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Granada, Greece, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Marshall Ialands, Korea, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Micronesia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Palau, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Vincent and Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Saint Lucia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, UAE, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican and Venezuela.

Visas can be easily extended for 90 days for by paying around $50.

Nationals from Cambodia, China, India, Macau, Myanmar, Thailand and Vietnam may enter visa free if they have a valid visa issued by the US or a Schengen country. Transit visas are not valid.

To apply, email

WhatsApp chat