Wakkago KENYA


Visa Information

Exemption: the citizen of the following countries do not need a visit to visit Kenya: Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Botswana, Brunei, Burundi, Cyprus, Darussalam, Dominica, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Grenada, Jamaica, Fiji, Kiribati, Lesotho, Malawi, Malaysia(For less than 30 days stay),Mauritius, Namibia, Nauru, Papua New Guinea, Rwanda, St Kitts & Nevis, St Lucia, Saint Vincent & the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, South Africa(For less than 30 days stay), Swaziland, Tanzania, Tonga, Trinidad & Tobago, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Zambia, Zimbabwe..

Citizens of the following countries need a visa prior to arrival in Kenya: – 
Afghanistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Cameroon, Georgia, Iran, Iraq, Lebanon, Libya, Mali, Nigeria, North Korea, Pakistan, Senegal, Somali, Sudan, Syria, Tajikistan and Yemen 

If your country is not listed above, visas can be obtained at the Airport (or any entry point) upon arrival for $51USD single entry or $120USD for multi entry $21 USD for transit which can be obtain online

ays a visitor may stay in KeNote:

  • You can use eVisa for tourist, business and medical treatment.
  • Valid passport not less than 6 months

1.The passport should have at least one blank pages for stamping by the Immigration Officer.

2.Travellers are required to show return ticket at port of entry.

3.A visa to Kenya once approved and issued is valid for travel within 3 months.

4.Once you present yourself to immigration control at the port of entry, you may be issued with a stay period not exceeding 90 days, which may be renewed for a further 90 days at the immigration headquarters.

5.The maximum number of dnya is 6 months.

To apply email