Wakkago TAIWAN
Working Holiday Visa   Taiwan has a working holiday scheme with Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Korea, Poland, New Zealand, Slovakia and UK. Canada and the UK have something called a Youth Mobility program.
Visa Information 30 days is given on arrival for nationalities of Malaysia and Singapore.

90 days is given to Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, U.K., USA and Vatican. 

Visa applications can be made online Taiwan online visa applications Passport holders from India, Thailand, Vietnam, Philippines and Indonesia, who are permanent residents from U.S.A., Canada, Japan, U.K., Schengen countries, Australia or New Zealand, can stay 30 days without a visa. Nationals from Brunei, Macedonia and Turkey can obtain a visa on arrival for around $75USD Taiwan Visa information

Taiwan Embassies   TAJIKISTAN Visa Information Nationals from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Mongolia, Russian Federation and Ukraine do not need a visa for visits up to 90 days. 

Invitations are no longer needed for most countries. Tourist visas should cost around US$25. 

To apply, email  info@wakkago.com