Visa Information

Citizens of Arab Gulf Co-operation Council member states (Bahrain, Oman, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates and Qatar) do not need a visa. 

GCC Residents  who meet certain conditions may obtain a non-renewable 30-day visa upon arrival at the approved ports of entry.

Passport holders from all EU countries, Andorra, Australia, Brunei, Canada, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Monaco, New Zealand, Singapore,  San Marino, South Korea, United States and the Vatican will be granted a free of charge visit visa on arrival in the UAE. 

The visa enables them to stay for 60 days. The visa may be renewed once for a period of 30 days for a fee of Dhs 500 (about US$140).

German Citizens (tourists and business people) may apply to the UAE embassy in Germany for a multiple-entry visa. No sponsor is required. The maximum duration of stay of visa holders should not exceed three months a year. The visa fee is Dhs 1,500. 

US Citizens (tourists and business people) may apply to the UAE embassies for one to ten year multiple-entry visa. A sponsor is required and the visa will be granted free of charge. The maximum duration of stay should not exceed six months a visit.

India passport holders who have valid US visa or greencard may obtain a visa on arrival that is valid for a period of up to 14 days.

Israeli passport holders are banned from entry and transit. Evidence of entry to Israel is generally ignored and not usually a problem.

You can not walk in to the embassy to request for UAE visa. you have a sponsor and agency from the Uae.

UAE have sticker and e-visa depending on your choice.

you only need scan copy of your passport data page and scan copy of your recent passport photograph to apply for UAE VISA which takes 48 hours to process.

To apply, email info@wakkago.com