Wakkago GUYANA


Visa Information

No visa is required for passport holders from Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Costa Rica, Denmark, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Montserrat, Netherlands, New Zealand, North Korea, Norway, Panama, Peru, Portugal, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, St Christopher and Nevis (St Kitts), St Lucia, St Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Sweden, Swaziland, Switzerland, Trinidad and Tobago, Turks and Caicos, United Kingdom, United States of America and Uruguay for visits up to 90 days.

Nationals from Guatemala, Honduras and Mexico may stay for up to 90 days if they have a valid US, Canadian or Schengen Visa.

All other nationalities need to head to an embassy/consulate. 

To apply, email