Visa Information

All visitors must be in possession of a passport which is valid for at least 6 months beyond intended departure date from Namibia and valid return ticket. 

Entry into Namibia will be permitted for a maximum period of 90 days. Extension is possible on application to immigration authorities during stay in Namibia. 

Nationals from the countries listed below are not required to obtain Visas to travel to Namibia: 

Angola, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Botswana, Brazil, Canada, Cuba, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Malawi, Mauritius, Moldova, Mozambique, New Zealand, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, South Africa, Singapore, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Tanzania, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uzbekistan, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

To apply  email


WhatsApp chat