Wakkago OMAN
Visa Information

There is a short visit visa available to the following countries which is valid for two weeks. You will have to pay 20 Omani Rials (about $50) at the airport. 

Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Britain, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Rep., Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, French Guiana, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Moldova, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway,  Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunis, Turkey, Vatican, United States, Uruguay and Venezuela.

Other nationalities will need to apply for a visa ahead of time at their nearest embassy or consulate.

To apply, email