Visa Information

Visas are not required for passport holders from all Commonwealth countries, all European Union countries, Bermuda, Brazil, Cameroon, Chile, China, Cuba, Israel, Japan, Kuwait, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Mexico, Morocco, Palau, Peru, Philippines, Russia, South Africa, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates and U.S.A. 

You must have a valid, ongoing or return airline ticket and passports must be valid for four months beyond your intended stay.

To apply email