Visa Information

Nationals from Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia and Ukraine do not require a visa for visits up to 60 days. 

An invitation is required except by visitors from Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Malaysia, Spain, Switzerland and United Kingdom. Transit visas do not require an invitation.

Visas start at around US$80 for a tourist visa.

To apply, email