Wakkago CYPRUS
Visa Information

Cyprus is broken in two major part, the North of the island has the same visa regulations asĀ Turkey, while the south has visa regulation that are the same as the Schengen area. However a Cypus visa will not gain you access to the rest of the Schengen Area.

Visas are not required by visitors from the following countries for visit up to 90 days in a 6 month period:

Albania, Andorra, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominica, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kiribati, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Marshall Islands, Mauritius, Mexico, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Palau, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Timor-Leste (East Timor), Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Vatican City and Venezuela. 

Visitors who have a valid Schengen visa can enter Cyprus for up to 90 days with no visa.

Visitors who have multiple entry visas or a residence permit for Bulgaria, Croatia or Romania, may also enter without a visa.

To apply, email