Wakkago QATAR
Visa Information

Tourist and business visas are available on arrival for passport holders from
Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, UK, USA and  Vatican. The visas are issued directly on arrival for 100 Riyals (about US$30) without special conditions

Visitors from  Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Turkey and the United Arab Emirates do not need a visa to visit Qatar.

A joint Qatari-Omani tourist visa is issued to the citizens of the above mentioned countries without any special conditions, this visa costs 100 Riyals.

Qatar rations work visas withing African countries. in other word, Qatar has work visa quota limit for each countries.

Qatar promised to offer visa free to all nationality before the opening of world cup as a host country 2022.

You can apply for a visa online, at the embassy or at the border if you are one of the above listed countries.

To apply, email