Wakkago UGANDA
Visa Information

Ugandan visas are issued at Missions/Embassies and also at all Entry/Exit Points. 
The Uganda Visa Policy uses the principle of reciprocity, that is all countries that require visas for Ugandans need a visa to enter Uganda. 

Visa Fees 
Single Entry 90 days $120 USD 
Multiple Entry 180days $240 USD 
Inland Transit US$100 

NATIONALITIES Exempted from Visa requirements to Uganda;
Angola, Antigua, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Burundi, Comoros, Cyprus, Eritrea, Fiji, Gambia, Grenada, Jamaica, Kenya, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Malta, Mauritius, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Solomon Islands, St. Vincent, Swaziland, Tanzania, Tonga, Vanuatu, Zambia and Zimbabwe.

An e-visa is also available, so you can pay online before arriving.

Also availble is the East Africa tourist visa for US$100, valid for 90 days, that will give you entry to Kenya, Uganda and Rwanda.

To apply email