Visa Information

Visas are not required by nationals from Armenia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tajikistan, Ukraine, UK, USA and Uzbekistan 

Everyone else may need to obtain an invitation and head to an embassy. 

Visas for the Republic of Transdnister (Trans-Dniester) are not required when entering from Moldova, all you need is a current passport.

To apply, email