Wakkago Australia,holiday,Travel,Vacation,Visa AUSTRALIA VISA APPLICATION MADE EASY

Working Holiday Visa   If you are aged between 18 and 30 you may be eligible for a working holiday visa. The visa allows a stay of up to 12 months from the date of first entry to Australia, regardless of whether or not you spend the whole time in Australia. 

You are allowed to do any kind of work of a temporary or casual nature, but work for more than six months with any one employer is not permitted. 

Working holiday makers must hold a passport of a country which has a reciprocal arrangement with Australia. Currently, these countries are: 

Bangladesh, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong,  Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, South Korea, Sweden, Taiwan and United Kingdom. 

Visa Information All travelers to Australia, other than Australian and New Zealand citizens, are required to hold a valid visa to travel to Australia.

Visitors from Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan.

Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain.

Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, USA and Vatican City.

All countries can apply for an ETA that allows you to visit for up to 3 months per visit in a 12 month period.

The visa is free but you need to pay a service fee (A$20) to apply.

For more information click here

Tags: , , , ,


  1. Chipandu Harrison says:

    I will like to be part of this

  2. Justin says:

    Long time supporter, and thought I’d drop a

    Your wordpress site is very sleek – hope you don’t mind me asking what theme you’re using?
    (and don’t mind if I steal it? :P)

    I just launched my site –also built in wordpress like yours– but the theme
    slows (!) the site down quite a bit.

    In case you have a minute, you can find it by searching for “royal cbd” on Google
    (would appreciate any feedback) – it’s still in the works.

    Keep up the good work– and hope you all take care of yourself during the coronavirus scare!

  3. Justin says:

    Just desire to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.

    Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

    P.S. If you have a minute, would love your feedback on my new
    website re-design. You can find it by searching for “royal cbd”
    – no sweat if you can’t.

    Keep up the good work!

  4. Rawlings says:

    I am interested to know more about the Australian Visa.

  5. altyazili says:

    Give both feet your attention instead of only the stronger one. Tomi Dorian Willner

  6. Having read this I believed it was really enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this article together.
    I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and posting comments.

    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WhatsApp chat